Walking Around My Neighborhood

collage university heights 2

Here are some pics of my walk around my new neighborhood in San Diego. Before you ask, the lovely gingerbread Victorian house is not my house.  It belongs to someone with a million dollars.

IMG_0066

IMG_0068

IMG_0075

IMG_0083

IMG_0080

IMG_0131

2 responses to “Walking Around My Neighborhood

  1. what a beautiful, serene walk you had. I guess it is also quiet and peaceful with no traffic or neighbors arguing? Nice …the photos make me like landscapes again! I especially love the plant pix.

  2. Hi, I really love the gingerbread Victorian house. It’s so lovely and I wish I could have one …but I don’t have a million dollar.

Leave a Reply

